Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting el Azteca Mexican Restaurant & Tequila Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

el Azteca

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to el Azteca Mexican Restaurant & Tequila Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jgutreuter 26 days ago

Nachos Crispies

My mom and I often split a plate of nachos crispies as a meal. They are delicious every time, the we have find they don't work well to go -they just don't hold together right. But, their are so many delicious dishes. My family started dining here near their beginning, when I was a toddler, and it seldom disappoints. The house salad is delicious; the fideo soup is a star, and the black bean soup is the best I have ever had (I hate having to choose). The chicken almendra burrito is another favorite. I love the tamales and the soft tacos, too. The fajitas are delish, but often too light on the cheese when they make the fixings plate (possibly my only complaint about any dish). The tomatillo (green) salsa is another favorite. It's not spicy, but it is flavorful and delicious. I have never found another Mexican restaurant that I like as much, anywhere.

Teresa Conley about 1 month ago

Rita's On The Run (Margarita to go)

Love that they give us the option to take our yummy drinks home

Becky about 2 months ago

Benji De Mariscos

It was excellent

Deborah L 2 months ago

Tamale

Best Mexican Restaurant in town! We drive 1 hour for your tamales. Love your Margaritas!

H 3 months ago

Shrimp Monterey

Loved This place for over 30 years. Heard there's a new flight of margaritas, i will be there tomorrow to try it out!

Tori2010 30 days ago

Nachos Crispies

Always a favorite! Love the individually topped nachos filled with flavor. Perfect with a cup of fideo soup on the side and green salsa!

Teresa Conley about 1 month ago

Spiced Beef Chimi

This is my go to meal everytime, it's the best ever! Love shredded beef

Spookycc 2 months ago

Benji Refrito

Benji's are like burritos on steroids. SO good and SO big! They make two meals easily if you get the dinner size. Whenever we have family in town they don't leave before we all go to azteca. Servers are great, too!

Isaiahslangston 3 months ago

Burrito

Highly recommend to anyone. Flavor was excellent and the product did not disappoint in any way.

Lsternberger 4 months ago

Pick Two

The best Mexican in town! Love the salsa, drinks and food!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA